help_outline Skip to main content

Continuing Education Committee Members

This screen shows the members of the committee. Click on the member's name or photo to view their bio information (if enabled).
The CE Committee works together to plan, review, and coordinate the CE Program offered by SSSS. Each committee member represents their respective CE organization(s). Currently, the CE Committee is looking to expand its home-study CE Program.
Nicholas Grosskopf
Jamaica, NY
Little Rock, AR
Atlanta, GA
Portland, OR
Heather A Tillewein
Clarksville, TN
Mark Levand
Wilmington, NC
Stephen Ratcliff
Oregon City, OR

Copyright © 2020 The Society For the Scientific Study of Sexuality, INC.